• Thank you to everyone who attended the new school drop-in - details are on the New School page
    

Calendar

Harvest Festival - KS1 @ 9.00am / KS2 @ 2.15pm
Tue 03 October 2017
Parents' Evening
Tue 17 October 2017
Parents' Evening
Wed 18 October 2017
Last Day of Term
Fri 20 October 2017
First Day of Term 2
Mon 30 October 2017
Tempest Photos - Individual
Thu 02 November 2017
Reception Class - Book Sharing at 2.45pm - 3.10pm
Tue 07 November 2017
Year 2 - Book Sharing @ 2.45pm - 3.10pm
Wed 08 November 2017
Year 1 - Book Sharing at 2.45pm - 3.10pm
Thu 09 November 2017
KS1 Nativity @ 2.30pm
Mon 11 December 2017
KS1 Nativity at 9.30am / Years 3 & 4 Nativity at 2.15pm & 6.30pm
Tue 12 December 2017
Year 5 & 6 - Carol Concert
Wed 13 December 2017
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Tue 19 December 2017
INSET DAY - School Closed
Thu 04 January 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 05 January 2018
First Day of Term 3
Mon 08 January 2018
Parents' Evening
Mon 05 February 2018
Parents' Evening
Tue 06 February 2018
Last Day of Term
Fri 09 February 2018
First Day of Term 4
Mon 19 February 2018
Year 1 - Class Assembly
Tue 27 February 2018
Year 2 - Class Assembly
Wed 28 February 2018
Year 3 - Class Assembly
Thu 01 March 2018
Year 4 - Class Assembly
Mon 05 March 2018
Year 5 - Class Assembly
Tue 06 March 2018
Year 6 - Class Assembly
Wed 07 March 2018
Osmington Bay - Year 6
Mon 19 March 2018
Osmington Bay - Year 6
Tue 20 March 2018
Osmington Bay - Year 6
Wed 21 March 2018
Osmington Bay - Year 6
Thu 22 March 2018
Osmington Bay - Year 6
Fri 23 March 2018
Joint Easter Celebration
Tue 27 March 2018
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 29 March 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 16 April 2018
First Day of Term 5
Tue 17 April 2018
Public Holiday - School Closed
Mon 07 May 2018
SATs Week
Mon 14 May 2018
SATs Week
Tue 15 May 2018
SATs Week
Wed 16 May 2018
SATs Week
Thu 17 May 2018
SATs Week
Fri 18 May 2018
Creativity Week
Mon 21 May 2018
Creativity Week
Tue 22 May 2018
Creativity Week
Wed 23 May 2018
Creativity Week
Thu 24 May 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 25 May 2018
First Day of Term 6
Mon 04 June 2018
Year 1 - Phonics Screening
Mon 11 June 2018
Year 1 - Phonics Screening
Tue 12 June 2018
Welcome Meeting for New Parents at 7.00pm
Mon 18 June 2018
Sports Day
Tue 19 June 2018
Year 5 & 6 Performance
Wed 18 July 2018
Year 6 Leavers Service at St Thomas' Church @ 7.00pm
Tue 24 July 2018
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Wed 25 July 2018
School Closed - Summer Holiday
Mon 03 September 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 04 September 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 21 December 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 07 January 2019
Easter Bank Holiday - School Closed
Mon 22 April 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 23 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed
Mon 06 May 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 03 June 2019
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Wed 24 July 2019

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology