Calendar

Public Holiday - School Closed
Mon 07 May 2018
Swimming Starts
Tue 08 May 2018
SATs Week
Mon 14 May 2018
SATs Week
Tue 15 May 2018
SATs Week
Wed 16 May 2018
SATs Week
Thu 17 May 2018
SATs Week
Fri 18 May 2018
PTA Quiz - Goring Village Hall
Fri 18 May 2018
Creativity Week
Mon 21 May 2018
Creativity Week
Tue 22 May 2018
Creativity Week
Wed 23 May 2018
Creativity Week
Thu 24 May 2018
Last Day of Term
Thu 24 May 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 25 May 2018
First Day of Term 6
Mon 04 June 2018
'Phil' The Bag
Fri 08 June 2018
Year 1 - Phonics Screening
Mon 11 June 2018
Year 1 - Phonics Screening
Tue 12 June 2018
Class Photos
Thu 14 June 2018
Sports Day
Mon 18 June 2018
Welcome Meeting for New Parents at 7.00pm
Mon 18 June 2018
PTA - School Fete
Sat 23 June 2018
Year 5 & 6 Performance
Wed 18 July 2018
End of Year Concert
Fri 20 July 2018
Year 6 Leavers Service at St Thomas' Church @ 7.00pm
Tue 24 July 2018
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Wed 25 July 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 04 September 2018
First Day of Term 1
Wed 05 September 2018
Individual Photos
Wed 03 October 2018
Last Day of Term
Fri 19 October 2018
First Day of Term 2
Mon 29 October 2018
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Thu 20 December 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 21 December 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 07 January 2019
First Day of Term 3
Tue 08 January 2019
Last Day of Term
Fri 15 February 2019
First Day of Term 4
Mon 25 February 2019
School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 05 April 2019
Last Day of Term
Fri 05 April 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 23 April 2019
First Day of Term 5
Wed 24 April 2019
Bank Holiday (May Day) - School Closed
Mon 06 May 2019
Last Day of Term
Fri 24 May 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 03 June 2019
First Day of Term 6
Tue 04 June 2019
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Wed 24 July 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 02 September 2019
First Day of Term 1
Tue 03 September 2019
Last Day of Term
Thu 24 October 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 25 October 2019
First Day of Term 2
Mon 04 November 2019
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 19 December 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 06 January 2020
First Day of Term 3
Tue 07 January 2020
Last Day of Term
Fri 14 February 2020
First Day of Term 4
Mon 24 February 2020
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 03 April 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 20 April 2020
First Day of Term 5
Tue 21 April 2020
Last Day of Term
Thu 21 May 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 22 May 2020
First Day of Term 6
Mon 01 June 2020
Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm)
Tue 21 July 2020

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology