Calendar

First Day of Term 2
Mon 29 October 2018
Reception Class - Book sharing at 2.45pm
Tue 06 November 2018
Year 2 - Book Sharing at 2.45pm
Wed 07 November 2018
Year 1 - Book Sharing at 2.45pm
Thu 08 November 2018
'Make Me Smile' Day
Fri 09 November 2018
Children In Need
Fri 16 November 2018
Year 5/6 Carol Concert at 7.00pm
Wed 12 December 2018
Orchestra Christmas Concert at 9.00am
Fri 14 December 2018
KS1 Nativity at 2.30pm
Mon 17 December 2018
Years 3/4 Nativity at 6.30pm
Tue 18 December 2018
KS1 Nativity at 9.30am
Tue 18 December 2018
Years 3/4 Nativity at 2.15pm
Tue 18 December 2018
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Thu 20 December 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 21 December 2018
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 07 January 2019
First Day of Term 3
Tue 08 January 2019
Parents' Evening
Tue 12 February 2019
Parents' Evening
Wed 13 February 2019
Last Day of Term
Fri 15 February 2019
First Day of Term 4
Mon 25 February 2019
Goring 10 k
Sun 03 March 2019
Year 6 Residental - Osmington Bay
Mon 18 March 2019
Year 6 - Osmington Bay
Tue 19 March 2019
Year 6 - Osmington Bay
Wed 20 March 2019
Year 6 - Osmington Bay
Thu 21 March 2019
Year 6 - Osmington Bay
Fri 22 March 2019
Joint Easter Celebration with Streatley Primary
Tue 02 April 2019
Last Day of Term
Fri 05 April 2019
School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 05 April 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Tue 23 April 2019
First Day of Term 5
Wed 24 April 2019
Bank Holiday (May Day) - School Closed
Mon 06 May 2019
SATs - Year 6
Mon 13 May 2019
SATs - Year 6
Tue 14 May 2019
SATs - Year 6
Wed 15 May 2019
SATs - Year 6
Thu 16 May 2019
SATs - Year 6
Fri 17 May 2019
Creativity Week
Mon 20 May 2019
Creativity Week
Tue 21 May 2019
Creativity Week
Wed 22 May 2019
Creativity Week
Thu 23 May 2019
Last Day of Term
Fri 24 May 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 03 June 2019
First Day of Term 6
Tue 04 June 2019
Sports Day
Fri 28 June 2019
Last Day of Term (School finishes at 2.00pm)
Wed 24 July 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 02 September 2019
First Day of Term 1
Tue 03 September 2019
Last Day of Term
Thu 24 October 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 25 October 2019
First Day of Term 2
Mon 04 November 2019
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Thu 19 December 2019
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 06 January 2020
First Day of Term 3
Tue 07 January 2020
Last Day of Term
Fri 14 February 2020
First Day of Term 4
Mon 24 February 2020
Last Day of Term - School finishes at 2.00pm
Fri 03 April 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Mon 20 April 2020
First Day of Term 5
Tue 21 April 2020
Last Day of Term
Thu 21 May 2020
INSET DAY - School Closed
Fri 22 May 2020
First Day of Term 6
Mon 01 June 2020
Last Day of Term (school finishes at 2.00pm)
Tue 21 July 2020

Web Site Design, Development and Hosting by KA Technology